information bulletin #2
| Main page | Information Bulletin #1 | Information Bulletin #3 | Pre-registration Form | Contact Info |

Dear Colleagues,

The deadline for application to the QFTHEP'99 Workshop is approaching.
If you are interested in participation in the Workshop please send to us the pre-registration form by e-mail or through the Workshop Web-page: http://theory.sinp.msu.ru/~qfthep/qfthep99.html.

All participants are kindly requested to send by FAX: (+7 095) 939 0397 as soon as possible a copy of their passport pages with personal data to the Organizing Committee, which is needed for providing visa support. Since this year the formalities necessary for this may take more time than before, the receipt of all necessary data before April 15 is highly appreciated.

A preliminary list of speakers includes:

  • Ziad Ajaltouni (Universite Blaise Pascal-Clermont)
  • Aleksey Alekseev (Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino)
  • Sandro Ambrosanio (CERN - Theory Division)
  • Vladimir Andrianov (Institute of Physics, St.-Petersburg State University)
  • Damiano Anselmi (CERN, Switzerland)
  • Boris Arbuzov (Institute for High Energy Physics, Protvino)
  • Eric Bergshoeff (Institute of Theoretical Physics, Groningen, Holland)
  • Lars Brink (Institute of Theoretical Physics, Goteborg, Sweden)
  • Joseph Buchbinder (Tomsk University, Russia)
  • Leonid Chehov (Steklov Institute, Moscow)
  • Bernard de Wit* (Institute of Theoretical Physics, Utrecht, Holland)
  • Iliya Ginzburg (Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk)
  • Stewen Hwang* (Karlstad University, Sweden)
  • Dmitri Kazakov (Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna)
  • Barbara Mele (INFN, Sezione di Roma and Univ. La Sapienza, Rome)
  • Ruslan Metsaev (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow)
  • Ruben Mkrtchyan (Institute of Physics, Erevan, Armenia)
  • Hong Chuong Nguyen (National Institute of Physics, Hanoi)
  • Tanaka Reisaburo (Ecole Polytechnique Route de Saclay)
  • Valery Rubakov* (Institute of Nuclear Research, Moscow)
  • Augusto Sagnotti* (Roma University "Tor Vergata", Italy)
  • Aleksey Semikhatov (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow)
  • Eva Silverstein* (Stanford University, USA)
  • Konstantin Selivanov (ITEP, Moscow)
  • Andrey Smilga* (ITEP, Moscow)
  • Mikhail Soloviev (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow)
  • Dmitry Sorokin* (Kharkov Institute of Physics, Ukraine)
  • Arkady Tseytlin (Imperial College, London)
  • Igor Tyutin (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow)
  • Mikhail Vasiliev (Lebedev Physical Institute, Moscow)
  • Spenta Wadia* (Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, India)
  • Saul Youssef (Florida State University)
and many others.
* - to be confirmed.

In addition we have received agreements from the collaborations carrying out experiments at CERN (ALETH, L3, OPAL, ATLAS, LHCb), DESY (ZEUS, H1), FNAL (D0, CDF) and others to make presentations of their recent results.

All correspondence concerning the Workshop should be addressed to the Secretary of the Workshop:
Mrs. V. Keshek
Secretary of the Workshop
Institute of Nuclear Physics, Moscow State University
119899 Moscow, Russia
Phone/Fax. (7-095) 939 03 97
E-mail: qfthep@theory.sinp.msu.ru

information bulletin #1
information bulletin #1
pre-registration form

| Main page | Information Bulletin #1 | Information Bulletin #3 | Pre-registration Form | Contact Info |